Elle “Hell’s Belle” McComsey

So my sister tells me she wants a bike cover for Christmas.

Elle "Hell's Belle" McComsey

Instead I draw her one of these.  I THINK she liked it. My parents on the other hand were speechless (the bad kind).

This is actually my first female Pulped Portrait, and I have to say it’s one of my favorites.

5 Responses to “Elle “Hell’s Belle” McComsey”

  1. William Says:

    Hello from Reddit! 🙂

    http://www.reddit.com/r/WTF/comments/aijqt/so_for_xmas_i_asked_for_a_bike_cover_and_my/

  2. Dan Hawkins Says:

    Awesome, but you should have put it on a bike cover. If I send you a pic of me and a friend would you do something with it? I’m a bearded hippie from CT and he looks like the love child of Charles Manson and Jesus Christ.

    -Dan

  3. Dan Hawkins Says:

    P.S. I’m from reddit.com and my SN is MindRacer420.

  4. Rafajafar Says:

    http://www.reddit.com/r/WTF/comments/aijqt/so_for_xmas_i_asked_for_a_bike_cover_and_my/

    Seems like he didnt know what to make of it.

  5. e_lucas Says:

    Great work.

Leave a Reply

